Ariesa’s new blogjourney

Hey there!

Ariesa here. My former blog http://www.dolliechic.blogspot.com is moving to this site for a new start, as I am also moving to Sydney Australia for a new beginning 🙂

A beauty & travel enthusiast, a girl who’s always keen for adventures as I learn lots of things in every journey and challenge I face. I used to live in Taipei, Taiwan for 2 years and now I’m taking another leap to the land down under. I love learning languages to connect with people from different countries and background. So far I speak English and Mandarin Chinese, and actually have previously learned some basic French. Would really love to either continue learning French or start to learn other European language (German/Spanish) in the near future.

In this new site, I will write mostly about my personal experience trying beauty products and of course, TRAVELING! I write everything in English but if you have questions, please don’t hesitate to write me in English, Mandarin or Bahasa Indonesia.

Don’t forget to connect with me on Instagram: @ariesalie

One thought on “Ariesa’s new blogjourney

Leave a Reply

